We're Here to Help

Article Versions

It is possible to store, restore and compare changes that you have made in an article.  Prior to using versions, this functionality must be ENABLED.  If you are unable to enable this, please create a workorder and we can turn it on for you.

Once the functionality is turned on the system does NOT save backups or versions, it is essential to SAVE the article PRIOR to EDITING for this to ‘kick in’.

Once Versions are turned on, each time you hit <SAVE>  a version of that edit is stored.

How to turn on Versioning

(Not all users can do this)





IT Support

  • Submit an IT Support Request
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Staff Directory - Contact your UCM

Follow us on Twitter